Orlando Vacation Retreats
1890 Star Shoot Parkway,
Suite 170-229
Lexington, KY 40509

Contact: Tracey or Jim Moore
Direct Call: 859-536-3693
Ask to speak to Tracey: 866-822-1578

info@ovronline.com
Bookmark this site!
Send to a Friend!
 

Arrival Date:


Departure:


Area:


 
 
Please Fill in the form below completely

Email Address:
Password:


Forgot you password? Click Here
 


Enter code GAV to receive discounts on Disney Tickets
2007 Reviews

2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017 Write A Review

Thursday, March 15, 2007 18:38:00

Denise Wilson
Jacksonville Florida


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Tracey, just thought I would drop you a note and say a HUGE thank you for an absolutely magical week. I can't imagine that any future holidays will ever be able to compare! Thank you very much for the best family holiday that we have ever had. It was so good to be able to get up in the mornings and not have to worry about arranging something that the whole family would enjoy. My grand kids had so much fun; we could not get them to leave that house. The pool and the Jacuzzi were awesome. We were late arriving do to some car trouble, and it felt great just to walk-in and be able to just rest. This is one holiday I will never forget since it surpassed all my expectations. Most definitely a holiday worth doing over again. Just wanted to thank you for a fantastic spring break holiday! We absolutely loved 341 Grove in Orlando (glad we came to you because we are looking forward to next years Spring break vacation ). If word of mouth is anything to go by expect a lot more customers! Anyway thanks again and I'm sure we will see you next year!


Monday, March 26, 2007 00:28:00

Jan Hall
Knoxville, TN


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Hello...My family and I just returned from a wonderful "Spring Break" vacation staying at 16622 Lazy Loop in High Grove. We have stayed at many great vacation homes in the area...we found this home to be our favorite so far. Along with all of the nice things...it provided great mattresses on the beds. That is very important for a good night's rest. We will chose this home again to return to. Thanks for everything!


Tuesday, March 27, 2007 00:22:00

Jake Revercomb
Syracuse, NY


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Awesome! We had a blast. What a great house for a great price. We'll never stay in a hotel again. Thanks for everything!


Thursday, April 19, 2007 20:08:00

Tracy Magnuson
Springfield, Mass


Service Rating: Nice
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Great

I stayed in a high grove home with my family and was very pleased with it. One problem was fixed right away and Tracey was available within minutes when I called her. Aside from that problem, everything was great and I was very impressed with the place overall. Tracey was great to work with and wanted to make sure that we had a great vacation. I will definitely use Orlando vacation Retreats again for my next trip to Disney. One thing that that they could fix would be better directions to the house. With all of the road work being done and the cones and such, it was a bit confusing to find the place. Maybe stating that High Grove is set back from the road or something. Thank you very much for helping us have a great vacation.


Wednesday, June 13, 2007 19:04:00

Mrs. Carmen Covert
Lexington, KY


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

513 Summer Place is absolutely the perfect location to stay while visiting Disney World. It is impeccably cared for and the attention to detail and peace and quiet along with the fabulous pool made this our best vacation ever!


Monday, June 18, 2007 14:50:00

Joseph and Rebecca Manzo
Chicago, IL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I just wanted to thank you for allowing us to stay in your villa at 113 High Grove. We had a wonderful time and your villa was everything we needed and more. It was a beautiful and comfortable home. We hope you found the home back in satisfactory condition. I hope to do business with you in the future. Thanks again for everything.


Tuesday, July 17, 2007 13:20:00

Alex M.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed at 16622 Lazy Breeze Loop in High Grove. This was a relaxing and enjoyable trip. When we entered the house we were amazed...... The house came with everything you needed from dishes /towels/and a playpen for our baby. Our agent Tracy was so helpful from the day we reserved this property. I would recommend this place to anybody that is in the Florida area. Wal-Mart Super Centre was only 5 min away. Disney World is approx 15 min away. I look forward to our future trip to Florida next year. Alex M. Toronto, Canada


Thursday, August 23, 2007 00:03:00

Michael & Leesa Montandon
Cookeville, TN


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed in one of your houses in the FL panhandle area - the Magnolia By the Sea homes. We had such an incredible vacation; I cannot thank you enough. While planning the trip, Tracey was so helpful! She made everything, including trying to understand an unfamiliar area, so much easier. The house was great. We were very comfortable and will never forget this vacation. We are already planning on returning! Thanks again so much.


Sunday, September 2, 2007 18:26:00

Alex Medina
Woodbridge, Ontario, Canada


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was the second time renting a vacation home in 2007 with Orlando Vacation Retreats. Tracey Moore is so helpful and very prompt on getting your vacation home ready for you. I rented one of the homes on Sandy Ridge Drive during the month of October. The houses are only 10 to 15 minutes away from Disney World. I look forward to booking another home w/ Tracey in the 2008 season. Thank you, Alex M.


Tuesday, November 6, 2007 00:43:00

Daryl Leisenring
Waterloo N.Y


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Everything was as advertised. The home at 341 HighGrove was EXCELLENT! 15 minutes to Disney. Looking forward to working with Tracey again. Daryl & Sue, Waterloo N.Y.


Monday, December 10, 2007 00:28:00

Chris Fehr
N/A


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Hi Tracey. Just thought I would let you know that all went well in Orlando. The house was all Val and I expected. The hot water wasn't working when we arrived, but the caretaker was over quite promptly to fix it. We were also happy with the location. Hopefully the construction on the #27 is finished before too long. We enjoyed our stay very much. I have recommended you to some friends, and will continue to do so. As it turns out, one of the people my wife referred to you was staying in High Grove at the same time as we were there. We did not see each other while out there, but she found out upon returning to work and speaking with her friend. They had a good laugh over that. I hope that it's not too long before we need your services again.
Thanks again for your help.
Chris & Val Fehr






Orlando Vacation Retreats. ™ logo and web site are all trademarks of the Orlando Vacation Retreats ™
and shall not be reproduced without written permission. © Orlando Vacation Retreats.™ 2003-2008