Orlando Vacation Retreats
1890 Star Shoot Parkway,
Suite 170-229
Lexington, KY 40509

Contact: Tracey or Jim Moore
Direct Call: 859-536-3693
Ask to speak to Tracey: 866-822-1578

info@ovronline.com
Bookmark this site!
Send to a Friend!
 

Arrival Date:


Departure:


Area:


 
 
Please Fill in the form below completely

Email Address:
Password:


Forgot you password? Click Here
 


Enter code GAV to receive discounts on Disney Tickets
2014 Reviews

2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017 Write A Review

Sunday, January 26, 2014 17:57:00

Marie Ward
Concord, NC


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed in property 2507 Veranda Palms for 5 nights earlier this month. We immediately recommended the property to some friends...that's how clean and beautiful it was! OVR was wonderful and easy to work with, and we had no problems making the reservation, paying for the reservation, or getting into the property upon our arrival. This place and management company will stay on our list for the future!


Sunday, March 23, 2014 16:51:00

Randy
559 sandy ridge dr.


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was a great place to stay for our family. We were close to a Publix grocery store and about 10 - 15 minutes from the Disney parks. There was very low volume of traffic to and from the parks every day which was a plus. We were able to enjoy the parks in the mornings and close enough to come back to the property in the afternoon to swim in the pool then go back to the parks at night to watch fireworks. We can't wait till our next stay here.


Thursday, April 10, 2014 20:54:00

Jody F Oswald
Sandy Ridge 805

Email: jf.oswald@mediacombb.net

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a wonderful vacation in our vacation home from Orlando Vacation Retreats. The home was beautiful and the location was very close to Disneyworld as we had hoped for. The subdivision was clean and quiet just as if we were home in our own neighborhood. Our home was located close to everything that we may have needed pharmacies, grocery stores, gas stations and restaurants. Thanks again for making our first vacation rental home and our first trip to Disneyworld so magical. I would highly recommend OVR to my friends and family and indeed was asked about where and how to book from several friends, after I showed them the photos of our beautiful home.


Saturday, April 26, 2014 16:24:00

Joe
High Grove Resort 16708


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Just wanted to send you a quick note and thank you again for helping us have an amazing vacation. The property was beautiful and the location couldn't have been better. Everything was amazing and we'll definitely make this a tradition. We stayed at 16708 lazy breeze loop for the week before Easter. The location was so good that we were able to go to Disney for the morning from 8-12:30 and then go home. We swam in the pool, had lunch, everyone took a nap and we went back to the park at 430 pm until 2 am! The kids absolutely loved it!! Thank you again and we can't wait to book with you again!!


Saturday, September 6, 2014 15:56:00

Paul
Surrey, BC


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Great
Attractiveness Rating: Good
Overall Rating: Great

Service by OVR was excellent. Very responsive to a couple phone call requests during our stay.
The home in Hampton Lakes was great, about what we expected.


Thursday, October 9, 2014 23:30:00

Lisa and Mark
256 Watersong Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We wanted to thank you for making our stay at your beautiful home so wonderful. The house is stunning and our family enjoyed the home immensely. You thought of every detail to make our stay just as if we were at our own home. I have been to Florida over 30 times and your house was the loveliest and most well thought out. My husband and my 88 year old Grandmother cannot stop praising how wonderful the stay was! Thank you so much.


Wednesday, November 12, 2014 22:18:00

Robyn Glickel
Salem, NH


Service Rating: Not rated
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Great
Overall Rating: Excellent

We just returned from our Orlando vacation and wanted to let you know how satisfied we were with our home rental at 266 Scrub Jay Way in Sandy Ridge. The home was exactly as described, it was very clean, had plenty of towels and linens and most important of all, unbelievably comfortable beds! Nothing better after walking the parks all day. This was our first experience with a home rental and it was great. Thank you


Tuesday, November 18, 2014 15:39:00

Barb
Shires at Westhaven 830


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wanted to thank you so much for all your help in arranging our stay in the beautiful home we chose during our vacation in September. The house was just so perfect and beautiful. If we ever make another trip, you will sure be in our plans!






Orlando Vacation Retreats. ™ logo and web site are all trademarks of the Orlando Vacation Retreats ™
and shall not be reproduced without written permission. © Orlando Vacation Retreats.™ 2003-2008