Orlando Vacation Retreats
1890 Star Shoot Parkway,
Suite 170-229
Lexington, KY 40509

Contact: Tracey or Jim Moore
Direct Call: 859-536-3693
Ask to speak to Tracey: 866-822-1578

info@ovronline.com
Bookmark this site!
Send to a Friend!
 

Arrival Date:


Departure:


Area:


 
 
Please Fill in the form below completely

Email Address:
Password:


Forgot you password? Click Here
 


Enter code GAV to receive discounts on Disney Tickets
2015 Reviews

2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017 Write A Review

Thursday, January 15, 2015 16:56:00

Emily


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My friends and I stayed at property 2641GDSJGIE Windsor Hills Resort for 4 nights earlier this month. The property was wonderful; when we arrived we found the villa was just like the pictures online. Working with Orlando Vacation Retreats was easy; they were polite, helpful and answered questions and they emailed me payment verifications every time they received my payments. Windsor Hills Resort was 5-10 minutes from Disney and surrounded by many restaurants and stores. I would highly recommend using Orlando Vacation Retreats; I know myself and friends will in the future.


Thursday, January 22, 2015 18:01:00

Renee
Orlando-Windsor Hills 7742


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I rented a house in Windsor Hills (7742 Comrow Street, Kissimmee, FL 34747) for my family and the house was really nice! Location is perfect. On top of all, Tracey Moore was really the greatest! She is extremely helpful throughout the whole process, and always available when I have a questions.


Monday, February 2, 2015 18:50:00

Gerald Younge
Dallas Tx


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The place was great!! Everything was as advertised, the Place was beautiful! I would go back anytime!


Monday, February 2, 2015 18:50:00

Gerald Younge
Hampton Lakes 137


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The place was great!! Everything was as advertised, the Place was beautiful! I would go back anytime!


Wednesday, February 11, 2015 17:02:00

Debbie Savoy Morel
Champions Gate 1452


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Your home is gorgeous and very spacious. We appreciated its location, the decor, the modern kitchen, the numerous bathrooms and especially the cleanliness.
We will definitely return next year.


Friday, February 13, 2015 20:35:00

Becky
Sandy Ridge-636BSJWJGIO


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Thank you so much! From the first phone call to all conversations and dealings this was a sincere joy to work with Orlando Vacation Retreats! House was exactly as shown in photos, the pool and whirlpool were well used by us all week, even in the disappointingly cold weather the pool was heated to a bath like temperature and kids were in it any chance they got! House had everything we needed. We will definitely be returning! As someone with a bad back new king mattress would be great addition if looking to advance this property at all, but we were very very happy!! Thank you!


Monday, February 16, 2015 14:00:00

Rich
Watersong Resort 256GYSJGIL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Sometimes you look at properties and they look good. However when you show up, you get disappointed. Well not here,we just got back from this property and was very pleased with everything. The house lives up to the pictures, is a short drive to the parks. I recommend paying for the heated pool. The hot tub gets hot enough to sooth those sore mussels at the end of the day. I dealt with Tracey and she was very helpful and honest. I over paid my reservations and she pointed it out then sent a refund. The kitchen is could use more cookware, no frying pan. But we made due. What is nice about this property is the back yard has a great view, no houses in back and lots of trees. I would stay here again.


Friday, February 27, 2015 19:16:00

Jen
Champions Gate 1455


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Just wanted to say thank you for the perfect home base. Everything was so clean and welcoming. The house was just what we needed and we enjoyed our time there. Thanks and looking forward to using you on our next trip!!


Tuesday, March 31, 2015 21:57:00

Tracey
Cincinnati, OH


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The service I received from Tracey and the OVR team has been outstanding. I recently booked a stay for my family of nine. Booking was easy and the response time was fast. Due to unforeseen circumstances I had to cancel my reservation. Even in that, Tracey was professional, friendly and processed my cancellation quickly. I highly recommend OVR and will most definitely use them for my family's next stay in Orlando. Cheers!


Sunday, April 19, 2015 23:06:00

Bill
Watersong Resort 122


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wanted you to know we had a great week - the home was a major part of it; comfortable, clean, plenty of room and fun with all of the amenities. Thanks for all of your help and guidance.


Monday, April 20, 2015 13:30:00

Katie Thomas
Windsor Hills Resort 7742


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed at the Windsor Hills Resort-7742GCSJGIE home for a week this month with my brother-in-law, sister-in-law and their kids along with my family -what a fabulous house!
Of course everyone having their own bedroom/bathroom, kitchen was great, but we also had our own pool -we never even went to the community pool.
The kids swam every night and played in the game room every morning!
The front gate with security guards made me feel especially safe being in such a touristy area and they were extremely friendly and helpful.
Tracey was absolutely fabulous to work with and made the entire process easy -she also was fast with replies with my questions, thank you!
We can't wait to go back!!!


Monday, April 20, 2015 20:07:00

Loylita
Watersong Resort 256


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Too Good To Share!

My husband and I, took our 4 children to enjoy Orland and the property was better than expected. It was such a pleasant experience, from start to finish. Booking the property was super easy, and upon arrival we were super impressed. The house was very clean and there was more than enough space for our daughters. They really enjoyed that everyone got their own room and my 2 oldest loved that their rooms came with attached private bathrooms. The property was so nice, we have already decided to rent it again in the very near future. It was so nice, I wanted to keep this hidden jewel to myself.


Thursday, April 23, 2015 13:27:00

Shawn & Christine Meyers
Encantada Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Had to take the time to write a review about our stay at Encantada Resort. Besides all the confusion with getting into our condo, which was not the fault of Orlando vacations our stay was awesome!!! We really enjoyed having such a spacious place to relax in. The condo came equipped with all the necessities one would need to get started and this was VERY APPRECIATED!! The beds were comfortable, which was a huge blessing. Being away from home isn't always easy, vacation or not and this condo and the resort made it very easy to feel at home!!! It was close enough to Disney and all other parks. We have decided to make Encantada a place to stay whenever we can come to Florida!!!


Thursday, June 25, 2015 19:49:00

Abbi
Maumee, OH


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

WOW - cannot say enough about Tracey Moore and our recent stay at Champion Gates!!!! The whole process was enjoyable - from picking our house to checking out! Tracey was extremely helpful and understanding and I can't wait to work with her again. Our home in Champion Gates was beautiful and a perfect fit for our families. The resort area was INCREDIBLE - the lazy river, water slides and two pools were SO MUCH FUN and the staff was super nice and helpful. Seriously can't say enough about our experience and stay in Davenport. Highly recommend to anyone and plan to go back for sure!! Thank you Tracey!!!!


Monday, June 29, 2015 19:09:00

Margaret mcintyre
Veranda Palms 2507


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Stayed at this house with another family for a week during AAU vollyvall tournament. House was great! Great location and very comfortable. Pool was great and house had all we needed for our stay. Management was so nice to work with and neighborhood was nice. Will stay again on our next trip to Orlando.


Wednesday, July 29, 2015 12:37:00

Jen Gordon
Oakwater Resort 7514


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I am so thankful to have found Tracey at Orlando Vacation Retreats. I was left high and dry less than a week from my Orlando vacation by another company so went searching for another place to stay 5 days prior to my departure. Tracey personally called in response to a question on a Sunday and was able to get my family into a beautiful condo that had just come under their management. We stayed in Oakwater Resort in Kissimmee (7514 Pellham Way). This is a fantastic location! Quiet, gated community very close to the Disney Parks. The pool was never crowded (we had it to ourselves on several occasions), the property is lovely and the unit we stayed in was gorgeous. Newly remodeled, the furniture had just been delivered the day before arrival. Because we were first guests in there were a couple items that needed attention (minor) and the management company was out that same day to take care of those things. (Policy is that service would be provided the next business day, so we were delighted in the same day response.) We learned the hard way that there are rental companies in Orlando that are not reliable. Thank you Tracey and Orlando Vacation Retreats for saving our vacation. We will definitely use you again when traveling to the Orlando area.


Tuesday, August 11, 2015 12:49:00

Jackie Salmon
1127 Cypress Pointe Davenport

Email: destini2413@hotmail.com

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We rented this absolutely beautiful villa from Aug 2-9th and enjoyed our stay.

The home was well maintained and spacious. Having the private pool and spa in the backyard was indeed the icing on the cake (our kids never wanted to come out).

My cousins were very impressed with my choice and even stated that they would stay here again.

Thank-you Tracey Moore for always willing to assist me with any questions that I had.


Friday, August 28, 2015 13:47:00

Ruth Foyere
Highlands Reserve 157


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I was in charge of planning our 2015 Women's Retreat for church and found Orlando Vacation Retreats. BEST. DECISION. EVER. Ms. Moore guided me through the whole reservation process and responded promptly to every call and email. We even had to make a last minute change and after reading the "terms and conditions", I contacted Ms. Moore and she was more than accomodating! We stayed from June 29-July 4, 2015 and I must say that after looking at the pictures online, the home exceeded our expectations! The ladies each loved the home and expressed it. Any questions I had throughout the stay were answered and the whole process was seamless! I will ALWAYS do business with Orlando Vacation Retreats. Book with them, you will not regret it!


Wednesday, September 9, 2015 22:12:00

David Hernandez
1127 Cypress Pointe Blvd, Davenport, FL 33896


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Me and my family loved it.. My kids did not want to leave back home lol.. Great service and really easy to book reservations.. Will be glad to book another vacation rental...


Sunday, November 8, 2015 22:27:00

Deb Tomlin
Veranda Palms 2507


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Tracey's service was exceptional! I would highly recommend her and hope to have the opportunity to book a vacation with her again.






Orlando Vacation Retreats. ™ logo and web site are all trademarks of the Orlando Vacation Retreats ™
and shall not be reproduced without written permission. © Orlando Vacation Retreats.™ 2003-2008