Orlando Vacation Retreats
1890 Star Shoot Parkway,
Suite 170-229
Lexington, KY 40509

Contact: Tracey or Jim Moore
Direct Call: 859-536-3693
Ask to speak to Tracey: 866-822-1578

info@ovronline.com
Bookmark this site!
Send to a Friend!
 

Arrival Date:


Departure:


Area:


 
 
Please Fill in the form below completely

Email Address:
Password:


Forgot you password? Click Here
 


Enter code GAV to receive discounts on Disney Tickets
2016 Reviews

2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017 Write A Review

Tuesday, January 19, 2016 19:38:00

Joanne
Sandy Ridge 257


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I just wanted to let you know how completely satisfied we were with our Sandy Ridge rental last week. The house was super!! It was clean and well equipped. We were all so happy renting a house instead of staying in a cramped hotel room. I will highly recommend your site to all my friends and family!! I spoke to the property manager, she was very friendly and helpful. All in all, this trip was awesome and we owe a big Thank You to all of you!!


Thursday, January 21, 2016 19:23:00

Denise Mathews
Windsor at Westside 2129


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Recently stayed at Windsor at Westside. I cannot express how beautiful this place was. I travel extensively and this property was impeccable. A couple of minor glitches that were resolved very quickly by local management. My only problem is that I didnt have enough time to stay as I was there on business. Will definitely be back. Tracey Moore was definitely a true pleasure to work with from initial reservation all the way through to post-stay follow-up!


Wednesday, February 3, 2016 13:16:00

Kevin
214 Sandy Ridge Dr.


Service Rating: Great
Value Rating: Great
Attractiveness Rating: Good
Overall Rating: Great

We rented a 4 bedroom for 4 adults, 1 child and 1 infant. The house was in great shape and very clean upon arrival. Pool was clean and heated up for our January stay as well. Everyone enjoyed the space and each couple having their own bathroom. There also was some unexpected items that we found to be really helpful (high chair, umbrella stroller and blender) but not sure if they were left behind or part of the regular rental.

The bedding was a bit old and not the most comfortable, but still good. There was only a few small broken items but we let the management know upon our checkout.

Location was great for us as well. Close to a Publix and 20 mins to Disney; 30 mins to Universal.

Overall, we are very happy with the stay and are already talking about when to come back!


Saturday, March 19, 2016 21:33:00

Blue Family
4452 Nirvana Parkway (Veranda Palms)


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Great
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Great

Our family stayed 10 days and I must say the home was exactly as shown in pictures. 3 adults/3 kids and everyone had there own space. Mrs Traci Moore went above and beyond to make sure things ran smoothly for us when a minor issue occured. Loved the stay and only issue was not being able to adjust AC to our liking which made for some hot nights. We will definitely contact Mrs Traci for future vacations.


Monday, April 25, 2016 18:16:00

Aaron
Watersong Resort 394


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I just wanted to thank you for helping us find the most perfect place for our honeymoon. It was beautiful and clean and we enjoyed every minute we stayed there. It was very kind of you to go above and beyond to make sure we were 100% happy. We really appreciate it.


Monday, April 25, 2016 23:25:00

Myrna Davis
Emerald Island Resort 2676


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed at this home during a Disney vacation at the beginning of April, 2016. I must say, it was more than we expected. The house was lovely and very nicely appointed. The pool was an added bonus but due to our busy Disney schedule, we did not have much time to use it. The community entrance was stunning and the community pool and clubhouse was an added bonus. The best part about this home was its close proximity to Disneyworld and also quick access to restaurants, shops, etc. We could not have asked for a more perfect location. We will definitely let our friends know about this property and when we need to book again, this property will be at the top of our list!!!


Thursday, June 16, 2016 13:38:00

Dawn
8110 fan palm way Kissimmee-Windsor Palms Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house was beautiful. Plenty of space, a great pool. Extremely close to Disney,stores and restaurants. Very clean, every room had a tv. Would definitely stay there again!!


Sunday, June 19, 2016 18:05:00

Katy Stamas
Watersong Resort 814


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Me and my fiance had a Wonderful time!The house was so beautiful. We drove 17 hours from Illinois to Florida for our family vacation. We never did anything like this before getting a vacation house so we took a big chance and I'm glad we did.Thank you for making our stay feel like home.We definitely didn't want to leave and we will be back!


Tuesday, July 5, 2016 19:40:00

Lydia
Paradise Palms Resort 8981


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

> I just wanted to drop you and your team a note and thank you for being so professional and a joy to work with! The property was beautiful and the family was super excited from the moment we opened the front door! Not because we were beginning the Disney extravaganza, but because everyone had their own space and we could all relax and retreat when desired. It was fantastic and a great location! I was a bit nervous with the decision to use a vacation home instead of our usual resort stay, but you all made our first time wonderfully memorable! We will definitely keep you in mind for our return trips. Thank you again for everything. The property was the easiest and least stressful thing about our vacation!


Sunday, August 7, 2016 19:38:00

Edith
Windsor at Westside 2167


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Just wanted to tell you that we had a wonderful time and we loved the house. Thank you for everything, hope to come back in December if you have available dates.


Friday, August 12, 2016 21:01:00

Jane
Watersong Resort 256


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great location, great amenities!!!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

We loved this home, we had 2 families in our group so we were able to spread out in the house and still have room to enjoy it. The pool was amazing and beautifully maintained. The 2 master bedrooms, one up and one down were perfect for us. Upstairs loft worked out great for the kids to chill and relax after long day at parks. Stores nearby for anything we needed; just be aware the Publix closes at 10pm so if you leave the parks late like most of us they will not be open on way home but we made it work and went the next morning. Would definitely be renting here again, luxury was an understatement. We rented a bbq as well and cooked some meals at the house on our non park days.



Wednesday, September 21, 2016 18:27:00

Denice
Providence at Victoria Woods 2323


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family & I lodged at a home in Victoria Woods/Davenport for 4 WONDERFUL days!! The pictures & virtual tour are just as viewed online! This is our 2nd year lodging with OV Retreats & we could not be happier!! I HIGHLY recommend them to EVERYONE!! Their homes are gorgeous, prices are fair, & above all...their management (Tracey/customer service) is second to none. They have definitely earned loyal customers with my family.






Orlando Vacation Retreats. ™ logo and web site are all trademarks of the Orlando Vacation Retreats ™
and shall not be reproduced without written permission. © Orlando Vacation Retreats.™ 2003-2008